Junior District Track Championship – 31 May

Age Categories, gear restrictions, all the information you’ll need for your races. view »


Wednesday Night Racing – 6 May

Program: 6:00p-9:30p
Registration: Cost: $20 / Juniors Race for Free
Categories: Pro 1/2/3, Men 3/4, Men 5, Juniors 14+, Women 2/3/4
More: details.


Women’s Track – Race and Training Series – 9 May

Few spots remain for the last session (May 9)! Be sure to reserve your spot and sign up today! The series is designed to introduce women to racing on the velodrome track in a fun, non-intimidating environment.

· Event Flyer
· Web Page
· Register (pre-reg only – no drop ins)


Tuesday Night Masters Series – 12 May

Masters age group racing is back at Hellyer Velodrome!! Organize your teammates, mark your calendars and come on down to the track to race your way to the top of the leader board for the series trophy! view »


Performance Cycle Coaching Sprint Clinics – 23 May

The aim is for riders to come and try tactics in a fun environment with no pressure and to be able to hone their race skills in time for this seasons big events. Additional info »


Elite District Track Championship – 20,21 June

Registration, races, fields and all the information you’ll need for your races. view »